My Own Path

19/10/2012 10:56

We should live our lives to the fullest. We can never predict what will happen next. Yet, we can do the most of what we have now. It is best to enjoy everything we do and that we will not regret a thing in the future.

My dad has dreamt for me to become the best auditor of any of the big 5 accounting firms. He wanted me to have a name in such a big and busy world. However, accountancy is not my passion. It never was. I am so poor with numbers and in analysis. Gladly, my dad was able to realize it and he had me choose what path I want to take.

I loved photography since I was a kid. Capturing candid moments is my expertise. I can easily detect wonderful and beautiful scenes for photos. Perhaps, I have a third eye which somehow predicts some future actions.

Now, I am a famous photographer who is enjoying my life to the fullest. My dad is proud for having a child like me. I am thankful that I chose the path that I am comfortable and confident with.